More Info

Send us a message or question, and we’ll respond at our earliest opportunity.

Address: 1025 N. Michigan St. Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Main entrance behind “Stella the Dinosaur”.

Phone: (574) 266-7149

Toll Free: (888) SCI 4 FUN or (888) 724-4386 Business Hours:

8:00 am-4:00 pm: Monday – Friday

Museum is currently open on the 3rd Saturday of the month.  We are also adding a few special dates in so stay tuned.

Our next Open Museum Day:

Saturday April 18th,  9:00 am – 1:00 pm

$5.00 per person, 3 + under Free.

 ETHOS Science Center Staff List  

John Taylor – CEO & Museum Director, johnt@ethosinc.org 

Jim Finan – CSO Chief Strategy Officer, jimf@ethosinc.org 

Mike Wagner – Chief Financial Officer, mikew@ethosinc.org

Shari Sandberg- Administrative Assistant, shari@ethosinc.org  

Sue Rockenbaugh – Accounting, surock@ethosinc.org 

Lisa Nyers – Master Science Teacher, lisa@ethosinc.org

John Moran – Science2Go Bus Facilitator, jmoran@ethosinc.org 

Dee Dee McAllister – Event & Volunteer Coordinator, ddmc@ethosinc.org

Scott Chase – Robotics Director, scott@gears.org.in   

Resource Center Staff:  

Mike Hruby

Joanne McClure 

Sally Reedy








ETHOS Science Center Board of Directors

Matt Yeakey – President; Attorney at Sanders  Pianowski, LLP

Jared Huss – Vice President; Civil Engineer at Lawson-Fisher Associates P.C.

Stephanie Leniski – Secretary; Sr. Vice President at Lake City Bank

Peter Zwierzynski  –   Treasurer; Accountant, Crowe Board Treasurer

Megan Baughman – Bill Deputy Foundation

Dr. Daniel Brown – Director, Ascensia Diabetes Care

Jack Cittadine – Attorney

Doug Grant – former CEO Lake City Bank

Dr. Stan Grove – Biology Professor Goshen College, Retired

Mark Mow – Former Superintendent Elkhart Community Schools

Jeff Nywening – Assistant Controller, Forest River Inc.

Thomas Pletcher – Pletcher Farms, Inc.

Rick Schutt – Director of Community Engagement, THOR Industries

Connie Sprague – Professor of Science Education IUSB/author – Retired

John Taylor – CEO ETHOS, Museum Director

Dr. Steve Thalheimer – Superintendent of Elkhart Community Schools

You can reach us through our social media accounts, too.

Please follow us on your favorite platform to keep connected.