(574) 266-7149 supportstaff@ethosinc.org

Headquarters

Reach Us at ETHOS

More Info

Send us a message or question, and we’ll respond at our earliest opportunity.

Address: 1025 N. Michigan St.
Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Phone: (574) 266-7149

Toll Free(888) SCI 4 FUN or (888) 724-4386

Public Museum Hours: 10a-3p Sat

Business Hours: 8a-4p M-F

 

You can reach us through our social media accounts, too.

Please follow us on your favorite platform to keep connected.

ETHOS Science Center Staff List

Patsy Boehler – Executive Director 
patsy@ethosinc.org 

Shari Sandberg- Administrative Assistant
shari@ethosinc.org

Susan Disch – Assistant Executive Director 
susan@ethosinc.org

Lisa Nyers – Master Science Teacher 
lisa@ethosinc.org

Dennis Boehler – Site Operations Manager
dennisboehler@ethosinc.org

John Moran – Science2Go Bus Facilitator
jmoran@elkhart.k12.in.us

Brian Boehler – Robotics Director 
brian@ethosinc.org

Dee Dee McAllister – Event & Volunteer Coordinator 
ddmc@ethosinc.org

Linda Tourre – Administrative Assistant 
ltourre@ethosinc.org

Warehouse Assistants
Joanne McClure
Sue Rockenbaugh
Sally Reedy

ETHOS Science Center Board of Directors 

Matt Yeakey – Attorney – Sanders  Pianowski, LLP
Board President

Mark Mow – Superintendent ECS- Retired
Board Vice President

Dr. Daniel Brown – Director, Sensory Technology
 – Ascensia Diabetes Care  Board Secretary

Jeff Nywening – Accountant – Crowe Horwath
Board Treasurer

Jack Cittadine – Attorney

Bill Flint – President/CEO – Flint Strategic Partners/Author Highland Ridge RV

Doug Grant – former CEO Lake City Bank

Dr. Stan Grove – Biology Professor Goshen College – Retired

Jared Huss – Civil Engineer at Lawson-Fisher Associates P.C.

Scott Mereness – President of Lippert Components, Inc.

Thomas Pletcher – Pletcher Farms, Inc.

Connie Sprague – Professor Science Education IUSB/author – Retired

Steve Thalheimer – Superintendent of Fairfield Schools

Emeritus Board Members
Helen Free – Distinguished Research Scientist  

Curtis Hill Jr. – Indiana State Attorney General
Gene Hungate – Curriculum Supervisor ECS* – retired