Headquarters

Reach Us at ETHOS

More Info

Send us a message or question, and we’ll respond at our earliest opportunity.

Address: 1025 N. Michigan St. Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Phone: (574) 266-7149

Toll Free: (888) SCI 4 FUN or (888) 724-4386 Business Hours:

8a-4p: M, W, Th, F

5:30-7:30pm: Tuesday (Code School)

ETHOS Science Center Staff List

John Taylor – CEO & Museum Director johnt@ethosinc.org
Patsy Boehler – Founding Executive Director patsy@ethosinc.org
Mike Wagner – Chief Financial Office  mikew@ethosinc.org
Dennis Boehler – Site Operations Manager
Shari Sandberg- Administrative Assistant shari@ethosinc.org
Sue Rockenbaugh – Accounting surock@ethosinc.org
Lisa Nyers – Master Science Teacher lisa@ethosinc.org
John Moran – Science2Go Bus Facilitator jmoran@ethosinc.org
Brian Boehler – Robotics Director brian@ethosinc.org
Dee Dee McAllister – Event & Volunteer Coordinator ddmc@ethosinc.org
Resource Center Staff:
Mike Hruby
Joanne McClure
Sally Reedy

ETHOS Science Center Board of Directors

Matt Yeakey – Board President; Attorney – Sanders  Pianowski, LLP

Jared Huss – Board Vice President – Civil Engineer at Lawson-Fisher Associates P.C.  

Stephanie Leniski – Board Secretary – Sr. Vice President Lake City Bank  

Peter Zwierzynski  –   Board Treasurer – Accountant – Crowe Board Treasurer  

Megan Baughman – Bill Deputy Foundation

Dr. Daniel Brown – Director, Ascensia Diabetes Care Board Secretary

Jack Cittadine – Attorney

Doug Grant – former CEO Lake City Bank

Dr. Stan Grove – Biology Professor Goshen College – Retired

Scott Mereness

Mark Mow – Former Superintendent Elkhart Community Schools  

Jeff Nywening – Accountant – Crowe Board Treasurer

Thomas Pletcher – Pletcher Farms, Inc.

Rick Schutt – THOR Industries

Connie Sprague – Professor Science Education IUSB/author – Retired

John Taylor – CEO Ethos; Museum Director

Dr. Steve Thalheimer – Superintendent of Elkhart Community Schools

 

You can reach us through our social media accounts, too.

Please follow us on your favorite platform to keep connected.