(574) 266-7149 supportstaff@ethosinc.org

Headquarters

Reach Us at ETHOS

More Info

Send us a message or question, and we’ll respond at our earliest opportunity.

Address: 1025 N. Michigan St. Elkhart, Indiana 46514

Phone: (574) 266-7149

Toll Free: (888) SCI 4 FUN or (888) 724-4386 Business Hours: 8a-4p: M, W, Th, F

                              8a-8pm: Tuesday (Code School)

ETHOS Science Center Staff List

Patsy Boehler – Executive Director patsy@ethosinc.org
Shari Sandberg- Administrative Assistant shari@ethosinc.org 
Lisa Nyers – Master Science Teacher lisa@ethosinc.org
Dennis Boehler – Site Operations Manager dennisboehler@ethosinc.org
John Moran – Science2Go Bus Facilitator jmoran@ethosinc.org
Brian Boehler – Robotics Director brian@ethosinc.org
Dee Dee McAllister – Event & Volunteer Coordinator ddmc@ethosinc.org
John Taylor – Museum Director johnt@ethosinc.org
Warehouse Assistants
Mike Hruby
Joanne McClure
Sue Rockenbaugh
Sally Reedy

ETHOS Science Center Board of Directors

Matt Yeakey – Attorney – Sanders  Pianowski, LLP
Board President Mark Mow – Superintendent ECS- Retired Board Vice President
Megan BaughmanDr. Daniel Brown – Director, Sensory Technology – Ascensia Diabetes Care  Board Secretary
Jeff Nywening – Accountant – Crowe Horwath Board Treasurer
Jack Cittadine – Attorney
Doug Grant – former CEO Lake City Bank
Dr. Stan Grove – Biology Professor Goshen College – Retired
Jared Huss – Civil Engineer at Lawson-Fisher Associates P.C.
Scott Mereness – President of Lippert Components, Inc.
Thomas Pletcher – Pletcher Farms, Inc.
Rick Schutt – THOR Industries
Connie Sprague – Professor Science Education IUSB/author – Retired
Dr. Steve Thalheimer – Superintendent of Fairfield Schools

You can reach us through our social media accounts, too.

Please follow us on your favorite platform to keep connected.